Main Office:
For: Sales, Online Orders, Direct Printing, Operations, and Warehouse

4834 S 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Phone Number: (866)921.1975
Local Number: (602)386.3460
Fax Number: (602)386-3459

Publications and Personnel Office:
For: Programs and Accounts Payable/Personnel Department

Phone Number: (520)413.2860
Fax Number: (602)288.2391

Accounts Manager/Receivable:
For:  Invoices and Accounts Receivable

Phone Number: (602)437.0302

Staff:

Dave Kukulski
President/Head of Publications (Owner)
dave@kukulskibrothers.net

Dan Kukulski
Vice President/Director of Sales (Owner)
dan@kukulskibrothers.net

Larry Kukulski
Vice President/Director of Operations (Owner)
larry@kukulskibrothers.net

Pam Kukulski
Vice President/Director of Finance/Personnel (Owner)
pam@kukulskibrothers.net

Debra Kukulski
Vice President/Assistant Director of Sales/Accounts Receivable (Owner)
Please email dan@kukulskibrothers.net to reach Debbie

Chris Kukulski
Project Manager/Director of Fulfillment/Social Media Coordinator
chris@kukulskibrothers.net

Andrew Kukulski
Director of Technical Support/Publications Specialist
andy@kukulskibrothers.net

Matt Kukulski
Publications Specialist
matt@kukulskibrothers.net

Greg Brunner
Artist
gregorybrunner@hotmail.com

Stacey Henrich
Direct Printing/Operations Specialist Manager
staceyhenrich@kukulskibrothers.net

David Diaz
Operations Specialist

Sherrill Lee
Operations Specialist

 

For all other questions, comments, or feedback, please fill out the form below.

We respond to all customer feedback and look forward to hearing from you!